Join us for a live product demo

CluedIn streamlines the process of making data ready for insights

See the CluedIn Platform in action.

calendar-blackThursday, Aug 5th,  |  05:00 PM AEST  |  09:00 AM CET

calendar-blackThursday, Sep 2nd,  |  03:00 PM GMT  |  10:00 AM EST

 
Agenda:

Learn how to drive a foundation of data infrastructure to provide reliable, secure, scalable, and trustworthy data to fuel any data-driven project.

You will learn how the CluedIn Platform can impact every team in any organization.

  • Learn why the golden record is a requirement for every business
  • Introduce the CluedIn Platform
  • Q+A

 

1626047819530